My Playlist

I am sorry for the late post, but I have been busy with the admission process for my master’s degree. I actually had a post half done already but it’s not finish yet so today I’ll be writing about what has been saving me from the extreme boredom 🙄 these days.

I have been travelling a lot now-a-days {and by travelling I mean going from one college to the other and not vacationing 😥 😥 }. Yes I want to go on a vacation 😩 . Anyways I love travelling in the train’s coz they provide me the luxury of shopping XD {who doesn’t love shopping, right?} while I am moving towards my destination. Yes my friend you read it correctly [SHOPPING IN TRAIN]. In Mumbai trains (especially in western line trains) there are these vendors who board the trains carrying stuff to sell. You get to shop for jewelries, makeup accessories, and cosmetics, stationery, toys;  & sometimes you even find fresh snacks and vegetables. Well there’s a long list to this…and I’ll leave that for another post.

KEEP CALM AND LISTEN TO MY PLAYLIST

While travelling and standing in a line alone :/ my mobile 📱 & headphone 🎧 are my only companion {especially when my token number is 54 😡 }. So all i do is listen to songs waiting there in the line for my turn to come. I was actually gonna post the link of these songs from YouTube to link you guys directly to the song i am talking about, but i didn’t knew if that’s OK 👌  considering the legal rights and issues {don’t want to get into trouble with those} :p. Anyways if you know that you can post links of YouTube on the blog then please let me know it will help me with the future posts 😀

So here is my list of my favorite songs:

  • TERI MERI KAHAANI
{ movie: Gabbar is back & Artists: ARJIT SINGH AND PALAKE}
  • HAMARI ADHURI KAHANI
{ movie: Teri meri kahaani & Artists: ARJIT SINGH}
  • YOU DA ONE
{RIHANNA}
  • HOOKAH BAR
{ movie: Khiladi 786 & Artists: HIMESH RESHAMMIYA, VINEET SINGH, AMAN TRI}
  • BANNO
{ movie: Tanu weds manu returns & Artists: BRIJESH SHANDLLYA, SWATI SHARMA}
  • HEARTBEAT
{ENRIQUE IGLESIAS AND NICOLE SCHERZINGER}
  • KEEDA
{ movie: Action Jackson & Artists: HIMESH AND NEETI MOHAN}
  • JEENA JEENA
{ movie: Badlapur & Artists: ATIF ASLAM}
  • DESI LOOK
{ movie: Ek paheli leela & Artists: KANIKA KAPOOR}
  • WHAT DOESN’T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER
{KELLY CLARKSON}
  • SECOND HAND JAWAANI
{ movie: Cocktail & Artists: MISS POOJA, NEHA KAKKAR, NAKKASH AZIZ}
  • THOUSAND YEARS
{CHRISTINA PERI}
  • WHISTLE BAJA
{ movie: Heropanti & Artists: MANJ, NINDY KAUR, BADSHAH RAFTAAR}
  • NAGADA SANG DHOL
{movie: Goliyon ki raasleela ram-leela & Artists: SHREYA GOSHAL, OSMAN MIR}
  • GANGNAM STYLE
{PSY}
  • TILL THE WORLD ENDS
{BRITNEY SPEARS}
  • DILLIWAALI GIRLFRIEND
{movie- Yeh jawaani hai deewani & Artists: SUNIDHI CHAUHAN, ARJIT SINGH}

 

There are many other songs to this list but these are my most listened to songs.Go ahead listen to it 🙂

Everyone has a favorite songs playlist right?…..so come on share with me the songs you listen to most. I’l listen to them and if i like it then it’s getting on my playlist for sure 🙂 and we both gonna enjoy listening to it 🙂

Till next time then, Be happy and stay positive 🙂

BYE…!

6 thoughts on “My Playlist

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | My Diary

Leave a comment