Liebster Award

🎉 Yippee….am nominated for the Liebster Award. Thanks to my dear friend for nominating me, Smiling Notes is a wonderful blog, where she shares all her wonderful recipes.My favorite recipe is Lobster Roll 😀

libster-award

Here are the AWARD RULES:

  1. Once nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  2. Include the LEIBSTER AWARD sticker in the post too
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on 1 of their posts. You can nominate the person who nominated you
  4. Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
  5. Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

So here are the ANSWERS to the questions asked to me:

  1. What inspired you to start your own blog?

Nail art was the foremost reason to start blogging, i wanted to share my experience of a beginner with no tools for the nail art 🙂

  1. Who is your No.1 Support system in your life?

My sister and brother

  1. Do you speak any other languages apart from English?

Yes, I speak Gujarati, Hindi & Marathi

  1. One thing you cannot live without?

The 3F’s Family, Friends & Food 😀

  1. What is your favorite place/ destination that you have visited?

Well I live in Mumbai and that’s my favorite of all….other than that I like Agra.

  1. Do you have any pets?

Nope 😦 , but I had a parrot once which my uncle flew out when me and my family was out of town 😥

  1. Which is the best post that you have written so far? (please link it)

I am still new to blogging but i consider My Playlist post to be the best :p

  1. Which quality in people do you appreciate the most?

Creativity…because i lack it 😛

  1. What is your comfort meal on a lazy/ sick day?

Rice, dal and papad

  1. What is your motto in life?

Think positive, Work hard, & Be happy 🙂

And my nominations for the awards are these awesome bloggers:

mypinchofyum

themissshweta

whatwouldvwear

thefashionhuntress

prettythinngsbykait

SilkyResh’s Product Reviews

LancoraPerla

FASHIONHART

And my 10 QUESTIONS for you all are:

  1. Describe yourself.
  2. The person you admire the most?
  3. Your ideal vacation spot?
  4. Oops! I made a mistake when?
  5. Who’s the frequent caller on you call log?
  6. What’s your favorite dessert & candy?
  7. Story behind the blog name?
  8. Your favorite book/ comic?
  9. Superpower you wish you had?
  10. Who would be your dream date?

Thanks so much for reading the post 🙂 Now its your turn to face the questions…go ahead get started and let me know when you post it 🙂

So till next time……keep smiling 😀

Bye!

12 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Awards | prettythingsbykait

Leave a Reply

