Creative Blogger Award

Hey friends…How are you? How was your day?

Well my college started this Monday…new college, new people..everything’s NEW πŸ™‚ & i pretty much like it. But what i hate the mos is my timetable 😦 especially bcoz it is not consistent & on top of it Saturday i’l have college at !p.m which is when the other people in world to be on their way home& me on the way to college 😦

Anyways,

As you read the title i have been nominated for “CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD” by 2 of my friends and here are their blogs:

Stephysweetbakes

Bepositiveyaroon

Well stephy has an amazing recipe blog with mouth watering recipes and that’s what i love..cooking πŸ™‚ & bepostiveyaroon blog has nail arts and paper crafts πŸ™‚ that make beautiful jewelry’s and recipes too. So do visit their blog and follow them as I do πŸ™‚

creative blogger award creative blogger award1

So Here Are The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
  • Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
  • Share five random facts about yourself.

Random facts about me:

  • I can sleep at any time of the day
  • Love being lazy πŸ˜€
  • ❀ watching it rain πŸ™‚
  • I hate lizards {actually am scared of it 😦 }
  • I cannot make chappatis :p

So here are the random facts about me…now it’s your turn my friend, get started!

Thanks for reading and here are my nominations:

Linda Creation

Serena glowΒ -health, vitality & food

I’ve Got Cake…Documenting great food & personal style

Cooking without Limits…FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY & RECIPES

rachelmankowitz The Cricket Pages

themissshweta

whatwouldvwear

thefashionhuntress

LancoraPerla

FASHIONHART

Bye…take care πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. thankyou for posting.. πŸ™‚ i learnt to make chapatis(the dough( OMG)!!) after getting married only! i still don’t care about the shape.. only when i have guests at home,I have this big steel vessel,so i use its lid to cut a round shape,so that it looks presentable! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

