The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

logo

Hey friends. Its a new day today to conquer the world, new strength & new thoughts 😊

You all must be wondering why did I post mid week? Right….well this is for the 👭 Sisters of blogging community 💞 . I got this opportunity thanks to Stephy. She is a blogger too, and you can read her blog here (http://stephysweetbakes.com/2015/05/28/the-sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/). She has a list of amazing yummy recipes, I myself tried few and now am a fan of her blog.

In the cookies of life, sisters are the chocolate chips” –Author Unknown

RULES:

*Thank the giver and link their blog to your post
*Answer the 10 questions given to you
*Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of their choice and let them know that they have been nominated
*Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog.

⭐ Here are the QUESTIONS followed by my answers

  • On the bad days, how do you cheer yourself up?

✨ First thing I do is calm myself by thinking of a good joke or happy memory I recently had. Then treat myself with Ice cream 🍨 😛

  • What is your favorite food?

✨ OMG…..this is tough, because I have a long long list of my favorites. But one food that I wanna eat now when am writing this is post is the Chicken curry that’s being made by my sister in the kitchen 😀 And I am hungry

  •  How do you let go?

✨ Well I don’t let go easily, I keep fighting for it…but after a while I just say to myself “Let nature do its course, this though times will pass soon”

  •  How much do you value silence?

✨ Well it matter on the situation and mood I am in. As silence I believe sometime can worsen the situation, break a heart, create distances 😥

  •  Will you hurt someone intentionally or lie to make them feel better?

 ✨ I never hurt someone intentionally.

  •  Do you have faith in humanity? Why or why not?

 ✨ Now when I am going through tough times I believe HUMANITY is just a word in the dictionary and not in reality. But I do hope for it in the near future.

  • One thing you really wish could come true?

 ✨ Just 1…..haha we humans aren’t satisfied by just one wish come true, isn’t it? Ya but one thing that’s on my mind right now is to get admission into a college I wanna be part of, this college has the best I want.So guys wish me luck 😀

  • If you had to sum up your life in 10 or less words, what would they be?

 ✨ I have learned from pain than I could  have learned from pleasure.

  • How do you express anger?

 ✨ I have this bad habit of not letting out the anger. I keep it inside of me which in turn hurts me more.

  •  What is the one thing that will turn you completely off about a person?

✨ Ignorance towards me.

That was tough. But I gave it my best shot. So all am gonna do now is get some food 😋 . Sisters done with the cooking and I better grab my plate 🍲

But before I say bye here is my list of NOMINATIONS:

So till next time….have a great day ahead.

And keep smiling 😀

Bye 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a comment