The Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks to Priti who has nominated me for this award. I love the fact that she ❤ ❤ ❤  Mumbai like i do ^^’ cheers on that 😀 & on top of that she used to watch Sanjeev Kapoor’s show on zee tv which reminds me of my childhood happy days 😀

“My pinch of yum” is an marvelous blog…..go ahead friends take a look at her blog 🙂

versatile blogger award

The rules are as follows:

  • Acknowledge the person who nominated you by thanking them and posting a link to their blog
  • Share 10 interesting things about yourself
  • Nominate 10 more bloggers

Hmm….interesting things about me…here they are:

  • I love playing badminton 
  • I hate eggplant and lady finger
  • My favorite ice cream is cookie cream and choco almonds 😀 😛
  • I had a crush on my school teacher ^^’ when I was in school
  • I hate waiting for people
  • I ❤ reading comics
  • I cannot travel without my headphones
  • I have been to Essel World for 8 times and every time it was for school picnic 
  • I am scared of cows 😥
  • I like playing FreeCell during my pastime.

And here are my nominations:

themissshweta

whatwouldvwear

thefashionhuntress

prettythinngsbykait

SilkyResh’s Product Reviews

LancoraPerla

FASHIONHART

The Promdi Chic

I’ve Got Cake…Documenting great food & personal style

Cooking without Limits…FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY & RECIPES

rachelmankowitz The Cricket Pages

Stephysweetbakes

EM’S BEAUTYSTUDY

Feeding The Sonis

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Take care and don’t forget to smile 😀

Bye.

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: WORD! It’s myTHIRD Versatile Blogger Award | Stephysweetbakes

  2. Congrats Prynka. I had to say I was shocked that you are scared of cows lol. I love in farm country town/land, so it’s very common to have cows here. They aren’t that pretty to look at haha. Thank you for the nomination honey

    Like

Leave a Reply

